Madhuben & Bhanubhai Patel Institute of Technology

(A Constituent College of CVM University)

ISTE Student Branch


1.  ANUBHUTI CLUB   Click Here For Detail

2. CREATIVE LEARNING CLUB  Click Here For Detail


ISTE Students Chapter was established in MBIT Engineering College since November 2010. ISTE Students Chapter is indulged in arranging good curricular and co-curricular Technical activities. You may consider doing activities from the following, taking guidance from faculty advisers or MBT ISTE Students Team

  • Quiz programs
  • Presentation of technical papers on selected themes
  • Non- Technical events
  • Special Expert Lectures by eminent professional, industrialists
  • Exhibition of project work
  • Design competition, etc.

ISTE Objective

The major objective of the ISTE are:

  • Providing quality training programs to teachers and administrators of technical institutions to update their knowledge and skills in their fields of activity.
  • To assist and contribute in the production and development of top quality professional engineers and technicians needed by the industry and other organizations.
  • Providing guidance and training to students to develop better learning skills and personality.

ISTE Faculty Adviser

Councilor Prof. Sunayana Domadiya
Member Prof. Shraddhha Korvadiya
Member Prof. Jalpa Kanthariya
Member Prof. Sagar Jani

MBIT ISTE Students Team

Chair Person

Parthi Bharadva – 4CE


  • Rony Parmar -3IT


  • Bhakti Panjabi-3CE (H),
  • Charmy Thacker -3CE

Event Team

    • Shivani Hathi – 3CE (H),
    • Rushi Rajpara- 3CE,
    • Miraj Patel – 3IT,
    • Dhruvi Thakkar – 3CE

Report/Documentation Team

  • Krutarth Trivedi – 3CE (H),
  • Vrajkumar Patel – 2CE,
  • Nisarg Kachhia – 3CE

Discipline Team

  • Rut Patel -3CE (H),
  • Dev Rana -2CE,
  • Manjal Patel -2CE

Announcement Team

  • Dhruval Solanki – 2CE (H),
  • Krutak Bhut – 2IT,
  • Sharvil Patel – 2CE,
  • Aeshwary Sharma-2CE

Design Team

  • Mirva Dudhagara- 3CE (H),
  • Shivam Trivedi – 2CE,
  • Udaypratapsingh Rajput -2CE,
  • Vaidik Modi -2CE,
  • Divy Patel -2CE

Social Media Handler

  • Rony Parmar – 3IT