Madhuben & Bhanubhai Patel Institute of Technology

(A Constituent College of CVM University)

Ombudsman Committee

The following will, hereby, constitutes Institute’s Ombudsman Committee for the academic year 2024-25 :

Sr.No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Sudhir Vegad, Principal, MBIT
Chairperson principal@mbit.edu.in
2 Dr. Darshana Prajapati, Asso. Professor
Member Secretary djprajapti@mbit.edu.in
3 Prof.. Shital Gondaliya, Assistant Professor
Member sngondaliya@mbit.edu.in
4 Prof. Jagruti Prajapati, Assistant Professor
Member jhprajapati@mbit.edu.in
5 Prof. Tushar Shah, Assistant Professor
Member tashah@mbit.edu.in

All the students can approach the committee for Ombudsman if any.