Madhuben & Bhanubhai Patel Institute of Technology

(A Constituent College of CVM University)

National Board of Accreditation (NBA) Committee

The following will, hereby, constitutes Institute’s National Board of Accreditation Committee from the academic year 2020-21.

The quality of Teaching and Learning in Engineering has come to be an important issue in India, especially after the introduction of new Accreditation Process.  The members of this committee should spread awareness about the importance of accreditation. They should also plan and coordinate activities required to achieve an accreditation status.

Sr.No. Name Committee Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Neerajkumar K. Chavda, Asso. Prof., ASH Dept.
Convener nkchavda@mbict.ac.in
2 Mr. Nirav Raja, I/c. Head & Asst. Prof., CE Dept.
Co-Ordinator nmraja@mbict.ac.in
3 Dr. Hetal Chudasama, I/c. Head & Asst. Prof., IT Dept.
Co-Ordinator htchudasama@mbict.ac.in
4 Mr. Sandeep Panchal, Asst. Prof., ASH Dept.
Co-Ordinator snpanchal@mbict.ac.in